Maxwell Award Recipients

2017 Recipient

Bobbi Olson of Grandview University

Past Recipients

1999: Molly Wingate of Colorado College

2000: Jean Kiedaisch of University of Vermont

2001: Kevin Davis of East Central University

2002: Ben Rafoth of Indiana University of Pennsylvania

2003: Jean Donovan Sanborn of Colby College

2004: Harvey Kail of University of Maine

2005: Kathleen Shine Cain and Michael Rossi of Merrimack College

2006: Michele Eodice of University of Oklahoma

2007: Susan Dinitz of University of Vermont

2008: Jon Olson of the Pennsylvania State University

2009: Leigh Ryan of the University of Maryland

2010: Brian Fallon of the Fashion Institute of Technology, SUNY

2011: Paula Gillespie of Florida International University

2012: Clint Gardner of Salt Lake Community College

2013: Emily Hall of the University of Wisconsin–Madison

2014: Bob Marrs of Coe College

2015: Chris Ervin of Oregon State University

2016: Michael Mattison of Wittenburg University