Steering Committee

The NCPTW Steering Committee is made up of individuals who attended the business meeting at the most recent NCPTW conference. The committee is responsible for voting on conference and financial decisions and ensuring the future continuation of the conference. If you wish to become involved with the Steering Committee or if you are interested in hosting a future conference, please contact Brian Fallon at brian_fallon [at] fitnyc.edu.

Kathy Block
University of Manitoba
kathy.block@ad.manitoba.ca

Tom Brandt
Berkeley Prep
brandtom@berkeleyprep.org

Kathy Shine Cain
Merrimack College
caink@merrimack.edu

Julie Christoph
University of Puget Sound
jchristoph@pugetsound.edu

Vicki Dawson
University of Michigan-Flint
vidawson@umflint.edu

Lauri Dietz
DePaul University
ldietz@depaul.edu

Michele Eodice
University of Oklahoma
meodice@ou.edu

Chris Ervin
Western Kentucky University
christopher.ervin@wku.edu

Brian Fallon
Fashion Institute of Technology
brian_fallon@fitnyc.edu

Clint Gardner
Salt Lake Community College
clint.gardner@slcc.edu

Paula Gillespie
Florida International University
paula.gillespie@fiu.edu

Paula Harrington
Colby College
pcharrin@colby.edu

Joyce Hicks
Valparaiso University
joyce.hicks@valpo.edu

Andrew Jeter
Niles West High School
andjet@d219.org

Patrick Johnson
Grand Valley State University
johpatri@gvsu.edu

Harvey Kail
University of Maine
harvey_kail@umit.maine.edu

Rachel Kalayjian
University of Michigan-Ann Arbor
rmkalayj@gmail.com

Zoe Kumagai
University of Michigan
zkuma@umich.edu

Josh Kim
University of Michigan-Ann Arbor
kimjosh@umich.edu

Caroline Ledeboer
Upper Iowa University
ledeboer@uiu.edu

Andrea Malouf
Salt Lake Community College
andrea.malouf@slcc.edu

Lora Mendenhall
Valparaiso University
lora.mendenhall@valpo.edu

Drake Misek
University of Michigan-Ann Arbor
demisek@umich.edu

Millie Mo
University of Michigan-Ann Arbor
momillie@umich.edu

Jamie Nadel
University of Michigan
jamnadel@umich.edu

Liliana Naydan
University of Michigan-Ann Arbor
lnaydan@gmail.com

Jon Olson
Penn State University
jeo3@psu.edu

Andy Peters
University of Michigan
andypet@umich.edu

Ben Rafoth
Indiana University of Pennsylvania
brafoth@iup.edu

Jan Robertson
Bronx Community College
janet.robertson@bcc.cuny.edu

Leigh Ryan
University of Maryland
LR@umd.edu

Yelin Zhao
Valparaiso University
yelin.zhao@valpo.edu

Lisa Zimmerelli
Loyola University Maryland
ldzimmerelli@loyola.edu

Updated June 13, 2014


NCPTW Board of Trustees

Julie Christoph, President

Andrea Efthymiou, Executive Vice President

Ben Rafoth, Secretary

Brian Fallon, Treasurer

Past Presidents

Clint Gardner (2015-2016)